Technical panel to look into modifications for new Secretariat

first_imgHyderabad: The cabinet sub-committee constituted to present recommendations for construction of a new integrated Legislature complex and Secretariat complex and related issues, formed a four-member technical committee to study and recommend modifications, improvements and requirements. The sub-committee members who attended include Transport Minister V Prashanth Reddy, Welfare Minister K Eshwar and Excise Minister V Srinivas Goud. Also Read – TSBB, NGC promotes eco-friendly Ganeshas Advertise With Us The technical committee formed by the sub-committee members has members including I Ganapati Reddy (ENC, buildings and NH member), P Ravinder Rao (Enc R&B, Roads), C Muralidhar (Enc Irrigation) and M Satyanarayana Reddy (Enc PR). The committee would study the facilities available and condition of the existing secretariat and legislature buildings. The committee would make necessary recommendations about modifications, improvements, additions or on the requirement of construction of new Secretariat and Legislature Complex.last_img read more